1 post
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
designsbyfresh says

Hi I’m using the Revolution Slider within the Pinpoint theme (which I love!) I am VERY new to Wordpress and am not a techie so please be kind if you reply!

I’m trying to use a slider to create an interiors ‘before’ and ‘after’ slideshow. The photos I’m using are fine if loaded as individual images onto the site – clarity is good etc. When I load the photos into the Revolution Slider they go very blurry and you can only see the top part of the photo.

I have looked through all the settings for both the individual slides and the slider itself and can’t find how to fix it, nor can I find the answer online. I’d really appreciate any suggestions you can offer – in plain English, not techie-talk please ; – )

3422 posts
  • Elite Author
  • Sold between 250 000 and 1 000 000 dollars
  • Community Moderator
  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Referred more than 2000 users
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Repeatedly Helped protect Envato Marketplaces against copyright violations
+4 more
sevenspark Volunteer moderator says

Hi designsbyfresh!

This is a general ThemeForest forum. For product-specific support, please contact the author of that theme through their profile page or support forum. You can find the profile page by clicking the author avatar on the product page. :)

1 post
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
Zach12 says

hi designsbyfresh, i am in the same position as you. please do let me know if you find a solution to the problem as i’ve spent all day yesterday trying to work it out. thanks

3 posts
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
AlpsBreeze says